Upcoming Events

Monday, July 28, 2014 to Thursday, July 31, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Merryman Family Learning Studio, Room 253 (9:00am-4:00pm)

Friday, September 5, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Sandbox (8:30-9:30am)

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Moss Arts Center (2:00pm)

Friday, September 12, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Sandbox (8:30-9:30am)

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Street and Davis Performance Hall (Time - TBD)

Friday, September 19, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Sandbox (8:30-9:30am)

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Virginia Tech campus

Saturday, October 4, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014

Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Moss Arts Center - The Cube (5-8pm)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Moss Arts Center - Street and Davis Performance Hall (Time - TBD)